Board Members

2023 Board Members

President - Seth and Erin Kaiser

Vice President - Emily Guinta

Secretary/Communications - Erin Sandvig

Treasurer - Beth Thompson and Tami Peiffer

Social Media – Diane Jeffries-Ladd

High School Boys Team Manager: Michael and Jenny Burton

Boys 10U, 12U, 14U Team Manager: Jim Wickwear

Fundraising/Recruitment:  Heather Burnside

Facilities Coordinator: Michael Burton/Dayton Carroll

Edie DePhillips

If you are interested in serving on the WDM Lacrosse Board or volunteering your time in some other capacity, please contact